Bandensponsoren

AA Platenleger GmbH 3212 Gurmels info@aaplattenleger.ch
AB Marti AG 3280 Murten info@abmarti.ch
Abdichtungen Costa Bern costa.abdichtungen@hotmail.ch
Allenbach Bedachungen AG 3225 Müntschemier info@allenbach-bedachungen.ch
Amag Murten 3280 Murten amag.murten@amag.ch
AMAVITA Apotheke 3210 Kerzers ama232@amavita.ch
Antonietti AG Kerzers 3210 Kerzers office@antoniettiag.ch
Anzeiger Kerzers 1701 Freiburg d.dietrich@freiburger-nachrichten.ch
AR Baukeramik Gmbh 3210 Kerzers info@ar-baukeramik.ch
Auto Garage, Mattmüller 3210 Kerzers info@garagemattmueller.ch
Auto Garage, Roth AG 3215 Gempenach info@garageroth.ch
Auto Garage, Schwander 3210 Kerzers
Auto Garage, Zimmermann 3216 Ried b Kerzers info@auto-center-zimmermann.ch
Autohaus Kerzers, off. Mazda Vertretung 3210 Kezers info@autohaus-kerzers.ch
AXA Versicherung Winterthur 3210 Kerzers murten@axa-winterthur.ch
Bäckerei Butterfly 3210 Kerzers lorenzjoerg@bluewin.ch
Bäckerei Krähenbühl 3210 Kerzers fo@beck-kerzers.ch
Bäckerei Stähli 3216 Ried b Kerzers info@bekc-kerzers.ch
Baumann Küchen, Schreinerei, Fenster 3210 Kerzers baumannkuechen@bluewin.ch
BEFRANO Bau AG 3210 Kerzers franznotz@bluewin.ch
Blitzschutz 3210 Kerzers coste.daniel@bluewin.ch
Bodenbeläge Schwab 3210 Kerzers rolf.schwab61@gmx.ch
Brasserie Haldemann AG 1786 Sugiez info@brasserie-haldemann.ch
Bühler Storenservice GmbH 3210 Kerzers info@stroenservice.com
Bühlmann Klimaanlagen 2555 Brügg info@buehlmannkuehlanlagen.ch
Cafliesch, Tankreinigung 3284 Fräschels ch.caflisch@bluewin.ch
Cardinal 4310 Rheinfelden info@feldschloesschen.com
Carrotechnik GmbH, Autolakiererei 3210 Kerzers info@carrotechnick.ch
Cibolini AG 3286 Muntelier gestaltungen@cibolini.ch
Coiffeur Top 3210 Kerzers
Coiffeure Soleil 3215 Gempenach verena@coiffeur-soleil.ch
Cool and Clean coolandclean@swissolympic.ch
Derron Bernard 1787 Môtier derronvins@bluewin.ch
Die Mobiliar 3232 Ins murtenins@mobi.ch
Dysli K. AG Reisen und Transporte 3027 Bern reisen@dysli-bern.ch
edi Entsorgungsdienst AG 3250 Lyss info@edi.ag
Ego Kiefer 3210 Kerzers zentrale@egokiefer.ch
Elektrolux 3210 Kerzers info@electrolux.ch
Etter & Berno AG 3210 Ried bei Kerzers info@etter-berno.ch
Etter Bangerter Jungpflanzen 3216 Ried bei Kerzers info@etter-ried.ch
Expert Löffel TV 3210 Kerzers expertloeffel@gmx.ch
Foto Tanner 3280 Murten at@foto-future.ch
Franz & Rohrer AG 3210 Kerzers sandro.zingg@franzundrohrerag.ch
Freib. Kantonalbank 3210 Kerzers info@bcf.ch
Freiburger Nachrichten 1701 Freiburg fn.redaktion@freiburger-nachrichten.ch
Freiburger Nachrichten, Anzeiger von Kerzers 3280 Murten info@anzeigerkerzers.ch
Freitag Heinz AG 3210 Kerzers mail@heinz-freitag-ag.ch
Frigaz 1763 Givisiez frigaz@frigaz.ch
Garage Zbinden 3215 Büchslen info@zbinden-buechslen.ch
Gärten Michel Menge 3661 Uetendrof info@menge-gaerten.ch
Gartenbau Liechti 3206 Rizenbach info@liechti-gartenbau.ch
GEO-Bohrungen AG 1718 Rechthalten info@geo-bohrungen.ch
GEOTHERM 1782 Belfaux info.belfaux@kibag.ch
Get a Head, Stellenvermitlung 3210 Kerzers info@get-a-head.ch
GFG Bauweise AG 3280 Murten info@bauweise-ag.ch
Groupe E AG 1763 Granges Paccot sabrina.renevey@groupe-e.ch
Gugger Bauunternehmung 3280 Murten info@gugger-ag.ch
Gutknecht Gemüse GmbH/Hofladen 3216 Ried bei Kerzers  
H.+T. Schmutz 3216 Ried
Haldimann AG 3280 Murten info@haldimannag.ch
Hefti Küchenbauer Ins AG 3232 Ins nfo@hefti-kuechen.ch
Hek Treuhand 3210 Kerzers hek@hektreuhand.ch
Hotel Hippel Krone 3210 Kerzers info@hotel-hippel-krone.ch
Hotel Murten 3280 Murten
HSS Facility Management GmbH 3210 Kerzers kontakt@top-dienst.ch
HTZ Gerüstbau 3216 Ried bei Kerzers info@htzgerueste.ch
Hubacher Hifi 3210 Kerzers info@hubacherhifi.ch
IMMOSEEKER 3210 Kerzers jerome.ruefenacht@immoseeker.ch
Implenia Suisse SA 1705 Freiburg thierry.progin@implenia.com
Individuel Interieur AG 3210 Kerzers beratung@zwei-i.ch
Inform 3210 Kerzers
KIBAG Management AG 8038 Zürich info@kibag.ch
Kocher und Partner Architekten AG 3186 Düdingen headoffice@kocher-partner.ch
Landi Seeland AG 3210 Kerzers
Maeder Holzbau AG 3210 Kerzers
Malerei Gipserei Heinz Ramseier 3207 Golaten Info@malerei-ramseier.ch
Metzgerei Aeberhart 3216 Ried hans@metzgerei-aeberhard.ch
MEVA GmbH Restaurant La Luna 3210 Kerzers
Milch Kanne 3210 Kerzers kaeserei-kerzers@sesamnet.ch
Möbel Blunier AG 3214 Ulmiz info@moebelblunier.ch
Möbeltransport Kipfer 3018 Bern Info@fritzkipfer.ch
Modehaus Iller 3210 Kerzers jller.mode@bluewin.ch
Mondo Sport 3280 Murten info@mondosport.ch
Moos-Garage AG 3225 Müntschemier rene.witschi@gebr-witschi.ch
Moser Gemüse 3210 Kerzers info@mosergemuese.ch
Müller Aqua AG 3205 Gümmenen info@mueller-aqua.ch
Munz Sanitär, Spenglerei 3210 Kerzers info@munz-ag.ch
Pneuhaus Salzmann 3210 Kerzers
Pneuhaus Zaug Gmbh 3280 Murten info@pneuhaus-zaugg.ch
Profi Fugen 2503 Biel info@profi-fugen.ch
Raiffeisenbank See-Lac 3212 Gurmels direct@raiffeisen.ch
Rebsamen AG, Klima- u Metallbau 3206 Biberen info@rebsamenag.ch
Reisezentrum Murten 3280 Murten destour@destour.ch
Remund AG 3215 Büchslen info@remundag.ch
Remund Werbetechnik 3215 Büchslen info@remundag.ch
Restaurant Bahnhof, Club Kaffee 3210 Kerzers info@clubcafe-kerzers.ch
Restaurant Des Bains 3280 Murten office@desbains-murten.ch
Restaurant Jura 3210 Kerzers info@jura-kerzers.ch
Restaurant Pizzeria AVANTI 3210 Kerzers
Riesen Holzbau AG 3215 Gempenach
Roth Elektro Kerzers AG 3210 Kerzers roth@rothelektro.ch
S Fit Kerzers AG 3210 Kerzers info@s-fit.ch
Schenk Bodenbeläge 3210 Kerzers info@schenk-kerzers.ch
Schreinerei Bucher 3205 Gümmenen info@rofiholz.ch
Schreinerei Schmutz 3216 Ried bei Kerzers info@schreinereischmutz.ch
Schreinerei Schwab 3210 Kerzers schwab-schreinerei@bluewin.ch
Schwab Heizung Sanitär Klima AG 3210 Kerzers info@schwabhsk.ch
Schwab Schuhe 3210 Kerzers info@schwab-schuhe.ch
Société coopérative Migros Neuchâtel-Fribourg 2074 Marin-Epagnier Jean-Luc.Blondel@gmnefr.migros.ch
Spar Supermarkt 3210 Kerzers info@spar.ch
Spavetti 3210 Kerzers info@spavetti.ch
Spenglerei&Fassadenbau Gebr. Rotzetter AG 3178 Bösingen martin_rotzetter@hotmail.com
Sports Outlet Factory 3250 Lyss info@sportsoutletfactory-lyss.ch
StF Messerli AG 3232 Ins stf-ag@stf-ag.ch
Studer AG Land- und Umwelttechnik 3210 Kerzers ustuder@landtechnik.ch
SUS’s Bodymassage 3210 Kerzers
Terra Informatik AG 3210 Kerzers info@terra-informatik.ch
Toba Schriften 3280 Murten info@tobaschriften.ch
Top Fugen AG 2500 Biel 8 topfugen@topfugen-ag.ch
Touring Garage AG Murten 3280 Murten office@garage-touring.ch
Trio Bau AG 3178 Bösingen info@triobau.ch
UBS 3210 Kerzers info@ubs.ch
Valiant Bank 3210 Kerzers info@valiant.ch
Velo Galerie 3210 Kerzers info@velogalerie-kerzers.ch
Visuell Optik 3210 Kerzers kerzers@visuelloptic.ch
Vitogas Switzerland AG 2087 Cornaux s.hubacher@vitogaz.ch
Weber Druck 3176 Neuenegg e.weber@druckereipaulweber.ch
Weibel Hans AG, Strassenbau 3018 Bern info@weibelag.com
Weiss+Appetito 3018 Bern info@weissappetito.com
Westside Bern Brünnen 3027 Bern info@westside.ch
Winkelmann Elektro AG 3210 Kerzers info@winkelmann-elektro.ch
Wolf Biogemüse 3216 Ried bei Kerzers cc@farmy.ch
Workwear4all.ch 3210 Kerzers grafik@workwear4all.ch
Wyden Micro Systems GmbH 3208 Gurbrü silvio.Wyden@hr-capus.ch
Zwahlen Landmaschinen 1797 Münchenwiler info@hr-zwahlen.ch
Zwei:k, Fahrertraining 3210 Kerzers info@2training.ch